Our Team

Our Team

Alejandro Gustavo Martinez

Colombia

Position:Soil Scientist

Field of Expertise: Soil & Environment

alejandro@care2people.org



Ms. Nohemy Johnson

USA & Colombia

Position: Content Writer

Field of Expertise: International Relations

nohemy.johnson@care2people.org





Saliha Khalid

Pakistan

Position: Biochemist

Field of Expertise: 

Biochemistry & Biological Sciences

salihamugha@care2people.org





Manzur-E-Mohsina Ferdous

Denmark/Bangladesh

Position:Plant Scientist

Field of Expertise: Plant tissue culture

ferdousmm@care2people.org



Mr. Michael Ilori

Denmark/Nigeria

Position: Economist

Field of Expertise: Economist & Data & Environment 

olailori@care2people.org




Md.Suhag Ahmed

Denmark/Bangladesh

Position: Social worker

Field of Expertise: Social welfare

suhagahmed@care2people.org




Belinda Chukwu Emuwa 

Nigeria

Position:Secretarial assistant

Field of Expertise: Human resources

belinda@care2people.org



 Ms. Lena Fonteyne

Sweden/Belgium

Position: Human Rights

Activist

Field of Expertise: Human Rights

lena@care2people.org




Ahmet Mutlu

Turkey/Sweden

Position: Project developer

Field of Expertise: Business development

ahmettmutluu@care2people.org





    Deborah Sabinus

Nigeria

Position:Social media manager

Field of Expertise: 

Communications Analysis

deborah.sabinus@care2people.org




Ms. Prerna Jha

India

Position: Human Rights Activist

Field of Expertise:

Journalism

prernajha@care2people.org




Tony Amadi

 Nigeria

Position: Content Writer

Field of Expertise: Digital marketing

tony.amadi@care2people.org





 Tsepo Mokotjo

Lesotho

Position:Project developer

Field of Expertise: Management

mokotjot@care2people.org





 Rania Majdlaweah

Denmark/Egypt

Position:Event manager

Field of Expertise:

Risk management & insurance

rania@care2people.org





 Pooja Kanojiya

Denmark/India

Position:Event manager

Field of Expertise:

Project management

pooja@care2people.org